State's Third Marijuana Dispensary Opening

(Smyrna, DE)  --  Delaware is getting its third medical marijuana dispensary.  The Compassion Center opens its doors today in Kent County.  The Smyrna location will be operated by the New-York based company Columbia Care.  The state's other two dispensaries are located in New Castle and Sussex counties.  Both are run by First State Compassion Centers. 

Source: 24/7 News


Content Goes Here