Carrie Underwood Reveals Album Track List


Carrie Underwood has revealed the track list for her upcoming album “Cry Pretty,” which is set to drop September 14th. Carrie co-produced the record with David Garcia and she co-wrote nine of the songs featured on the album. 

The album also features a bonus track, her hit “The Champion,” featuring Ludacris, which was used for NBC’s Super Bowl LII and 2018 Olympic Winter Games coverage. Check out the track list below.

  • “Cry Pretty”
  • “Ghosts On The Stereo”
  • “Low”
  • “Backsliding”
  • “Southbound”
  • “That Song That We Used To Make Love To”
  • “Drinking Alone”
  • “The Bullet”
  • “Spinning Bottles”
  • “Love Wins”
  • “End Up With You”
  • “Kingdom”
  • Bonus Track: “The Champion”

Source: Carrie Underwood


Content Goes Here